Visiting CS Lewis in Oxford

100_3666 100_3667

I got the chance to study abroad this past spring in Oxford, England. My last week there, I took a trip to the various CS Lewis landmarks in the city. I went to his home and his grave. Before visiting those places, I finished reading one of his most prolific books, Mere Christianity. It had a big impact on my faith, and I’d recommend it to anyone who desiring to understand Jesus Christ more, and his great love that he has for all of us–but, still, no book can make you desire Jesus more than the Bible. So, yeah. Here are few pictures that I took  CS Lewis landmarks. Enjoy!

100_3668100_3675

 

Leave a Reply

