This kid has some lofty goals

This kid pretty much summed up humanity.

4 thoughts on “This kid has some lofty goals

  1. Oh Yay! Your illumination of this young fella’s priorities / ordered thinking:get the girl first; THEN kiss her; and with the two of you, go ahead … rule the world. By the way I read the tne next post first, and then then came back here. Thanks for visiting the Others Side of the trees, and for the nonimation, Peace.

  2. Reblogged this on Wilder Man On Rolling Creek and commented:
    I felt the need to reblog this. I really like this: a kiddo with some vision, and some order to his thinking. I hope you like it.

  3. I decided that I needed to reblog this on The Other Side of the Trees. Peace

  4. Smiling and at the same time, wondering how old the author might be? Sadly, I’ve had adults clients with this sort of vision. 🙂

Leave a Reply

